AIMA logo
ALL INDIA MALAYALEE ASSOCIATION
Regd under TN Societies Registration Act 1975, vide No. 280/2007
Members Log In
New? Sign in
Messages
  President
  General Secretary
Enrolled Members
  Associations
  Individuals
Membership Forms
  Organizations
  Life Members
  Women's Wing
  Youth Wing
Reach us
Postal Address
  Web Master
  AIMA Mail
Facebook
Twitter
Tie-up hospitals
 
 

 

State Executive Committee -- Telangana

#

Name (S/Shri)

Position

Mobile No

Email id

1

T  S C Prasad

President

9246223523

prasad@prasadinfracon.com

2

C.G.Chandra Mohan

Vice President

9948334077

cgchandramohan@yahoo.co.in

3

E.J. Varughese Lawrence

Vice President

9848070418

v.lawrence333@gmail.com

4

 M.K. Sasi Kumar

Secretary

9948057505

mksasishreyas@gmail.com

5

C.K. Rimju

Jt. Secretary (Culture)

8885535623

rimju@mpp.co.in

6

C. Unnikrishna Pillai

Jt. Secretary (Admn)

9441837071

c.unnikrishna@gmail.com

7

K.V. Devarajan

Organising Secretary

9949673111

kvdevarajan@gmail.com

8

T.V. Varughese

Treasurer

9391177444

varghesehyd47@gmail.com

9

C.T.Muralidharan

Jt. Treasurer

9441540015

ctmurali@gmail.com

10

K.U. Issac

Nec Member

9491103800

ku_issac@yahoo.co.in

11

Joby Mani

Ngc Member

9347067775

jobimani123@gmail.com

12

P.S.Sudheesh Kumar

Ec Member

9397665454

pssudheesh@ktcgroup.com

13

V. Vinod Kumar

Ec Member

9394949695

vkashwin2007@gmail.com

14

Ani Kuriakose

Ec Member

9390056188

anjani_k@rediffmail.com

15

Santhosh Joy

Ec Member

9642199968

santhoshjoy1976@gmail.com

16

Ajith.P.C.

Ec Member

9849664688

ajithajimon@gmail.com

17

M. Raghunathan Nair

Ec Member

9491884972

 

18

K.B. Babu Mon

Ec Member

9989690649

 

19

P. Sethumadhavan

Ec Member

9849809515

psethunair@yahoo.co.in

20

K. Suresh

Ec Member

9849018410

sureshwciyer@yahoo.com

21

K. Bhasi Pillai

Ec Member

9963099990

bhasihyd@gmail.co

22

B.N. Ajay Kumar

Ec Member

9959223362

 

23

Anil Kumar

Ec Member

 

 

24

Sidhosh.P.

Ec Member

8143422917

sidhoshp@gmail.com

25

Girish.T.V

Ec Member

9010036000

gireeshshaji@gmail.com

26

M.N.Radhakrishnan Nair

Ec Member

9491879633

 

27

R. Abhijith

Ec Member

9550289813

abhijithnairvk123@gmail.com

  Quick Response Team [Qrt]

1

Jibu Pappachan

Leader

9701255500

jibu@photoncontractors.com

2

K.V. Devarajan

Member

9949673111

kvdevarajan@gmail.com

3

Jijesh.K. Nambiar

Member

9848681346

 

4

Vijith Unikatt

Member

8712156228

vijithu1984@gmail.com

5

Vinod Mathai

Member

9949097967

vinodmathai1978@gmail.com

6

R Suresh Nair

Member

9848097565

 

  Advisory Committee

1

Praveen Kumar Nedungadi

Chairman

9849301960

 

2

K. Surendran

Vice Chairman

9177434007

 

3

Salim Vasudevan

Vice Chairman

9848049576

 

4

K. Vijay Kumar

Member

9701766111

 

5

P. Radhakrishnan

Member

9492030867

 

6

V. Ramdas

Member

9392434947

 

  MALAYALEE WORLD

1

Ravi Kumar Ambadi

Beuro Chief

8185070710

rkambadi666@gmail.com

 

 

Subscribe News letter
Activities
  AIMA QRT
  Mathruvandanam Award
  Aksharamudra Award
  Video Gallary
Forthcoming events


1st November 2019. Celebration of Kerala Formation Day. Cartoon exhibition along with various programmes across the country.
******

An AIMA Presentation!