EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
TELANGANA
#
Name (S/Shri)
Post
Mobile No
Email id
1 K U Issac President
9491103800
ku_issac@yahoo.co.in
2 B C R Nair Chairman
9121471968
bcr.nair@gmail.com
3 E J Varghese Lawrence Vice President
9848070418
v.lawrence333@gmail.com
4 C Unnikrishna Pillai Vice President
9441837071
c.unnikrishna@gmail.com
5 Karunakaran K Secretary
9963177661
meetnikhs@gmail.com
6 B N Jaya Kumar Jt. Secretary
9959223362
b.n.ajayakumar@gmail.com 
7 K J Ignatious Loyola Jt. Secretary
9396776698
loyolajohn@gmail.com 
8 Ani Kuriakose Treasurer
9390056188
aniani_k@rediffmail.com 
9 K V Devarajan NEC Member 9949673111 kvdevarajan@gmail.com 
10 P Radhakrishnan NGC Member 9492030867 prkrishnan68@gmail.com 
11 Jijesh K M EC Member 9848681346 jijeshknambiar@gmail.com 
12 K Bhasi Pillai EC Member 9963099990 bhasihyd@gmail.com 
13 K Jayachandran EC Member 9848447386 jayachandran1971@yahoo.com 
14 V A K Unni Menon EC Member
9848426986
menon.182vak@gmail.com 
15 C T Muralidharan EC Member 9441540015 ctmurali@gmail.com 
16 Rajesh K K EC Member 9030288877 rajesh_kkc@yahoo.com 
17 P V K Raman EC Member 8520024576 pvkraman64@gmail.com 
18 Vinod Mathai EC Member 9949097967 vinodmathai1978@gmail.com 
19 V Ramdas EC Member 9392434947 ramdasvallikat@gmail.com
20 P S Sudeesh Kumar EC Member 9397665454 pssudheesh@ktcgroup.com
21 Alex Varghese EC Member 9949505182 alexvarghese276@gmail.com
22 K B Babumon EC Member 9989690649 modularplus9@gmail.com
23 P M Biju EC Member 9440387105 pmbijumathai@gmail.com
24 Reji Rajan EC Member 9848092419 roshanareji@yahoo.co.in 
25 M S Kalidasan EC Member 9848088995 ms_kalidasan@rediffmail.com 
26 Vijith Unnikkattu EC Member 8712156228 vijithu1984@gmail.com  
27 M Raghunathan EC Member 9491884972 raghunair373@gmail.com 
28 R Suresh Nair EC Member
9848097565
rsureshnair@yahoo.com 
29 Dharmajan EC Member 9553976873 dharmanpodiyan@gmail.com 
30 N Radhakrishnan EC Member 9885715964 amodi642@gmail.com
31 Krishnan Thirumalammal EC Member 9701007254 thirumalatools@gmail.com 
32 K Vijaya Kumar EC Member 9701766111 kveekumar@yahoo.co.in 
33 Payam Sudhakaran EC Member 8978888460 payam.sudhakaran@gmail.com 
34 Ravikumar Ambadi EC Member 8185070710 rkambadi666@gmail.com 
35 Joby Mani EC Member 9347067775 jobymani123@gmail.com