AIMA logo
ALL INDIA MALAYALEE ASSOCIATION
Regd under TN Societies Registration Act 1975, vide No. 280/2007
Members Log In
New? Sign in
Messages
  President
  General Secretary
Enrolled Members
  Associations
  Individuals
Membership Forms
  Organizations
  Life Members
  Women's Wing
  Youth Wing
Reach us
Postal Address
  Web Master
  AIMA Mail
Facebook
Twitter
Tie-up hospitals
 
 
State Executive Committee
 
NRC
# POSITION NAME (S/Shri) CONTACT & Mail ID
1.

Patron

 Paul  D’clause

9811228820
paul@diclause.com

2.

President

Aji Kumar Medayil

 9999028480
aji_m2002@yahoo.co.in

3.

Vice-President

P. Ravindran

9810373176
ravindran.piriyat@gmail.com

4.

Vice-President (Haryana)

 P.A. George

9818611946
georgepa_1952@yahoo.co.in

5.

Vice-President (U.P.)

Suresh Krishnan

9289411866
suresh_550306@yahoo.com

6.

Vice-President (Delhi)

K. Venugopal

9911714060
vigraphix@yahoo.co.in

7

Vice-President (Rajasthan)

 Manoj K.R.

9928998840
architmanoj@gmail.com

8

Vice-President(Punjab)

Soman Babu

9417481844
Keralakada@Gmail.Com

9

Chairman – Projects

Haripad  N. Ravi Kumar

9891170853
Ravikumarhpd@Gmail.Com

10

General Convener - Projects

Jaison Joseph

9910414763
Info@Surfacecaretechnologist.Com

11

General Secretary

P. Jayaraj Nair

9811281027
Jayaraj_Nair@Hotmail.Com

12

Secretary

Shiju Joseph

9873184317
Shijujoseph49@Gmail.Com

13

Treasurer

Satheesh Nambiar

9818163475
Belcoengg@Yahoo.Com

14

Jt. Treasurer

K.J. Tony

9810791770
Tony_Ammus@Gmail.Com

15

Internal Auditor

Mohanan, C.B.

9899760291
Mohanancb05@Yahoo.Com

16

(Member – Project)

Mohan  K. Nair

9899997358
Nairkmohan@Gmail.Com

17

(Member – Project)

P.R. Nath

9416030683
Prnathmddkarnal@Gmail.Com

18

Joint Secretary (Up)

Suresh Kumar Nair

9837009420
Nairintravel@Hotmail.Com

19

(Member – Project)

N.J. Rajan Nair

9313785562
Njrnair@Yahoo.Com

20

Joint Secretary

Varghese  K. Samuel

9990225675
Var.Mal.Asso@Gmail.Com

21

Joint Secretary (Rajasthan)

K. Anil Kumar

9828152331
Anil.K84a@Yahoo.Com

22

Joint Secretary (Delhi)

Vasavan.  K.

9810323218
Vasavankunnappata@Gmail.Com

23

Joint Secretary (Haryana)

K.N. Santhosh Kumar

9958791261
Knsantoshk@Gmailo.Com

24

Joint Secretary (Punjab)

Nitin Kuruvila

9803211920

25 Members

Smt Reshmi Kittappa

9818503229
Reshmikittappa@Yahoo.Com

26

T.V. Vijayan

9873885599
Tvvijay@Gmail.Com

27

Pathiyoor Ravi 

9810699696
P.Revi@Hcl.Com

28

A.K. Pratapan

9971933166
Pak1961@Gmail.Com

29

Ajikumar, S.

9810679024
Ajiajinair@Rediffmail.Com

30

B. Anil Kumar

9811683368
Engineering@Madathara.In

31

Ramesh Nair

9716360133
Ramesh.N2007@Rediffmail.Com

32

Haridas.G.

9891106127
Gharidaspillai@Yahoo.Com

33

Shinu  S. Pillai

9818915923
Spillai.Shinu@Gmail.Com

34

K.Murali

9971457775
Maiindirapuram@Gmail.Com

35

 Saji Thomas

9810281770
S.Thomas@India.Com

36

Royson Ambalakara

9810111789

37

G. Radhakrishnan Nair

8860080028
Grnair2004@Yahoo.Com

38

K. Suresh Kumar

9811508554
Sknwl2001@Yahoo.Com

39

Prabhala Kumar V.S

9868117117
Vsp_Bsnl@Yahoo.Com

 

 
Subscribe News letter
Activities
  AIMA QRT
  Mathruvandanam Award
  Aksharamudra Award
  Video Gallary
Forthcoming events


1st November 2019. Celebration of Kerala Formation Day. Cartoon exhibition along with various programmes across the country.
******

An AIMA Presentation!