AIMA logo
ALL INDIA MALAYALEE ASSOCIATION
Regd under TN Societies Registration Act 1975, vide No. 280/2007
Members Log In
New? Sign in
Messages
  President
  General Secretary
Enrolled Members
  Associations
  Individuals
Membership Forms
  Organizations
  Life Members
  Women's Wing
  Youth Wing
Reach us
Postal Address
  Web Master
  AIMA Mail
Facebook
Twitter
Tie-up hospitals
 
 
State Executive Committee
 
Maharastra
# NAME Position CONTACT No Mail ID
1 Dr. P J Aprain President 9821114111 aprain9@hotmail.com 
2 Adv. Padma Divakaran  Vice- President 9820498232 padmadivakar@indiatimes.com
3 Adv. G A K Nair  Vice- President 9322885559 me.gaknair@rediffmail.com 
4 Saji Varkey  Vice- President 9373937302  sajiacf@gmail.com
5 Adv. Prema Ramdas Menon  Secretary 9892180858   adv_prmenon@yahoo.co.in 
6 K T Nair   Jt. Secretary 9819727850  ktnair@savita.com/ktnair@ymail.com 
7 P N Muralidharan  Jt. Secretary 9967890151  muralidharansw56@gmail.com 
8 Gangadharan Komalan Treasurer 9967330859  hitechcon@gmail.com 
9 Kaviyoor Babu K             Member 9870781781   kaviyoorbabu@yahoo.com
10 Suresh Kumar Member    
11 John Mathew   Member 9821410990   johnmathew849@hotmail.com 
12 Koruth P Koshy    Member 9822659559  ennikaden@rediffmail.com 
13 Joshy Joseph   Member 9823033137 joshynsk@gmail.com
14 Rakhee Sunil     Member 820370060   rakheesunil@yahoo.com
15 Sasikumar S Nair Member 9892310050  aparnacomputerservices@yahoo.com 
16 T Madhavan Member 9821564409   saji_madhavan@rediffmail.com
17 Zachariah Maleth Zachariah Member 9820332750  zmaleth@yahoo.in 
18 A N Shaji   Member 9820094634    metmech@vsnl.net 
19 Mrs.Suma Mukundan  Member 9324885996   sumamukundan@yahoo.com
20 Ranjith Nair      
21 Anup Pushpangathan      
22 Roy Alias      
23 Upendra Menon   National Vice- President 9821643398    upendra44@gmail.com 
24 Khalid T A    National Secretary 9322641130 takhalid_58@yahoo.co.in 
25 Mohan A Kandathil    Editor Malayalee World 9820020920  mohankandathil58@gmail.com 

 

 
Subscribe News letter
Activities
  AIMA QRT
  Mathruvandanam Award
  Aksharamudra Award
  Video Gallary
Forthcoming events


1st November 2019. Celebration of Kerala Formation Day. Cartoon exhibition along with various programmes across the country.
******

An AIMA Presentation!